LianMei «Scaling & Irritation»

INTENSIVE OIL 100 ML
0.00 CHF incl. VAT (0.0%)

Free delivery with a minimum order of € 150.–


  • Share now:

Experience the soothing effect of our high-quality herbal formula combined with evening primrose oil, specially developed for very dry and flaky skin. Our product is based on an oil-based formulation that helps to soften and loosen scales. Simply apply the oil to the scaly skin areas and ideally leave it on overnight. Wrap the treated areas with plastic wrap for a minimum of 12 hours and a maximum of 24 hours. This allows the oil to develop its full effect. After the exposure time, rinse the skin thoroughly and then apply our LianMei "Scaling & Irritation" body cream. The combination of the intensive oil and the body cream provides optimal care for your skin to reduce scaling and irritation.

Ingredients (INCI) Helianthus annuus seed oil, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Prunus amylgdalus dulcis oil, Oenothera biennis oil, Lecitin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl palmitate, Hydrogenated palm glycerides citrates, Indigofera tinctoria leaf, Rheum palmatum root, Phellodendron chinense bark, Scutellaria baicalensis root, Glycyrrhiza uralensis/glabra root, Anthemis nobilis flower oil, Boswellia carterii gum oil.

Nutritional information pe

Apply to scaly skin and cover with a plastic film. Leave on preferably overnight, or at least 12 hours, but no more than 24 hours. Afterwards, wash the skin and apply LianMei Body Cream.

LianMei Body Cream is well tolerated by all skin types. This product contains no parabens or polyethylene glycol and is petroleum-free. Avoid contact with the eyes. Use during pregnancy is not recommended.

Chinese Name Western Name
qing daiIndigo
da huangRhubarb rootstock
huang qinBaikal skullcap
huang baiYellow tree bark
gan caoLicorice root
nanEvening primrose oil
nanRoman chamomile
nanImmortelle
nanPalmarosa
ru xiangIncense

0 Ratings

Ø Ratings: 0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Similar products

Schliessen

Please log in to expert customer account.

Log in
TCM specialists

TCM specialists

Midwives

Midwives

Western medicine

Western medicine

Veterinary medicine

Veterinary medicine

Reset profile

LianMei «Schuppen & Irritation» – Intensiv Öl

INTENSIV ÖL 100 ML
30.00 CHF inkl. MwSt. (8.1%)

Portofrei ab einer Bestellmenge von Fr. 150.–


  • Jetzt teilen:

Erleben Sie die wohltuende Wirkung unserer hochwertigen Kräuterrezeptur kombiniert mit Nachtkerzenöl, speziell entwickelt für sehr trockene und schuppige Haut. Unser Produkt basiert auf einer öligen Formulierung, die dabei hilft, Schuppen aufzuweichen und sie zu lösen. Tragen Sie das Öl einfach auf die schuppigen Hautstellen auf und lassen Sie es idealerweise über Nacht wirken. Wickeln Sie die behandelten Stellen für mindestens 12 Stunden und maximal 24 Stunden mit einer Plastikfolie ein. Dadurch kann das Öl seine Wirkung voll entfalten. Nach der Einwirkzeit gründlich die Hautstellen abwaschen und anschliessend unsere LianMei «Schuppen & Irritation» Körpercreme auftragen. Die Kombination aus dem intensiven Öl und der Körpercreme bietet eine optimale Pflege für Ihre Haut, um Schuppenbildung und Irritationen zu reduzieren.

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI) Helianthus annuus seed oil, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Prunus amylgdalus dulcis oil, Oenothera biennis oil, Lecitin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl palmitate, Hydrogenated palm glycerides citrates, Indigofera tinctoria leaf, Rheum palmatum root, Phellodendron chinense bark, Scutellaria baicalensis root, Glycyrrhiza uralensis/glabra root, Anthemis nobilis flower oil, Boswellia carterii gum oil.

Nährwerte pro

Auf die schuppigen Hautstellen auftragen und am besten über Nacht mindestens 12 Stunden, höchstens 24 Stunden unter einer Plastikfolie einwirken lassen. Danach die Hautstellen waschen und LianMei Körpercrème auftragen.

LianMei Körpercreme ist für jeden Hauttyp gut verträglich. Das Produkt enthält keine Parabene, kein Polyethylenglycol und ist erdölfrei. Augenkontakt vermeiden. Anwendung in der Schwangerschaft nicht empfohlen.

Chinesischer Name Westlicher Name
qing daiIndigo
da huangRhabarberwurzelstock
huang qinBaikal-Helmkraut
huang baiGelbbaumrinde
gan caoSüssholzwurzel
nanNachtkerzenöl
nanRömische Kamille
nanImmortelle
nanPalmarosa
ru xiangWeihrauch

0 Reviews

Ø Bewertung: 0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ähnliche Produkte

Schliessen

Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Fachpersonen Konto an.

Anmelden
TCM Spezialisten

TCM Spezialisten

Hebammen

Hebammen

Westliche Medizin

Westliche Medizin

Tiermedizin

Tiermedizin

Profil zurücksetzen