LianMei Face mask

FACIAL MASK 50 ML
0.00 CHF incl. VAT (0.0%)

Free delivery with a minimum order of € 150.–


  • Share now:

Experience wellness and skin care in perfect harmony according to traditional Chinese methods, combined with the natural richness of Swiss healing clay. This exceptional formula refreshes the skin, gives it a soft and supple texture and promotes circulation for a revitalized appearance. The essential oils of verbena and orange round off the composition and provide a pleasant fragrance and a wellness experience. Our LianMei face mask offers you a wide range of application options. In addition to the classic mask, applied thinly, it can also be used as a clarifying night cream to revitalize and nourish your skin while you sleep. Treat yourself to the combination of Chinese tradition and Swiss healing clay for a holistic skincare experience.

Ingredients (INCI) Aqua, Natural Minerals, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Butyrospermum parkii butter, Capric triglyceride, Caprylyl caprylate, Glycerin, Cetearyl glucoside, Cera alba, Glyceryl stearate SE, Sodium stearoyl glutamate, Xanthan gum, Perfum, Citric acid, Tocopherol, Glyceryl caprylate, Potassium sorbate, Angelica dahurica root/Polygonum odoratum/Vigna anularis seed/Astragalus membranaceus root/Salvia miltiorrhizae root/Glycyrrhiza uralensis/glabra root Extract, Lippia citriodora oil, Citrus aurantium dulcis flower oil, Citrus grandis peel oil.

Nutritional information pe

Clean hands and face thoroughly before applying. Then apply LianMei evenly to areas of the face and neck while avoiding the eye areas. Let the mask work for about 20 minutes. Then remove the mask with cosmetic pads, a warm towel or a sponge and dry the face. LianMei can be applied thinly also used as clarifying night cream.

Caution with sensitive skin, atopy (allergies due to an overreaction of the immune system) or skin allergies. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and direct sunlight after applying the mask. Use during pregnancy is not recommended. Store in a cool place away from direct sunlight.

Chinese Name Western Name
bai zhiAngelica root
yu zhuFragrant white rootstock
chi xiaoAzuki bean seeds
huang qiTragacanth root
dan shenRed root sage root
gan caoLicorice root

0 Ratings

Ø Ratings: 0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Similar products

Schliessen

Please log in to expert customer account.

Log in
TCM specialists

TCM specialists

Midwives

Midwives

Western medicine

Western medicine

Veterinary medicine

Veterinary medicine

Reset profile

LianMei Gesichtsmaske

GESICHTSMASKE 50 ML
31.10 CHF inkl. MwSt. (8.1%)

Portofrei ab einer Bestellmenge von Fr. 150.–


  • Jetzt teilen:

Erleben Sie Wellness und Hautpflege in perfekter Harmonie nach traditioneller chinesischer Methode, kombiniert mit dem natürlichen Reichtum der Schweizer Heilerde. Diese aussergewöhnliche Formel erfrischt die Haut, verleiht ihr eine sanfte und geschmeidige Textur und fördert die Zirkulation für ein belebtes Erscheinungsbild. Die ätherischen Öle von Eisenkraut und Orange runden die Komposition ab und sorgen für einen angenehmen Duft und ein Wellness-Erlebnis. Unsere LianMei Gesichtsmaske bietet Ihnen vielseitige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Sie kann neben der klassischen Maske, dünn aufgetragen, auch als klärende Nachtcreme verwendet werden, um Ihre Haut während des Schlafes zu revitalisieren und zu pflegen. Gönnen Sie sich die Kombination aus chinesischer Tradition und schweizerischer Heilerde für eine ganzheitliche Hautpflegeerfahrung.

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI) Aqua, Natural Minerals, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Butyrospermum parkii butter, Capric triglyceride, Caprylyl caprylate, Glycerin, Cetearyl glucoside, Cera alba, Glyceryl stearate SE, Sodium stearoyl glutamate, Xanthan gum, Perfum, Citric acid, Tocopherol, Glyceryl caprylate, Potassium sorbate, Angelica dahurica root/Polygonum odoratum/Vigna anularis seed/Astragalus membranaceus root/Salvia miltiorrhizae root/Glycyrrhiza uralensis/glabra root Extract, Lippia citriodora oil, Citrus aurantium dulcis flower oil, Citrus grandis peel oil.

Nährwerte pro

Hände und Gesicht vor dem Auftragen gründlich reinigen. LianMei gleichmässig auf die Hautpartien von Gesicht und Hals auftragen, Augenpartie aussparen. Maske etwa 20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Dann mit Kosmetiktüchern, einem warmen Handtuch oder einem Schwamm entfernen und Gesicht trocknen. LianMei kann dünn aufgetragen auch als klärende Nachtcreme verwendet werden.

Vorsicht bei sehr empfindlicher Haut und bei Atopien (Allergien, Überreaktionen des Immunsystems). Zur äusserlichen Anwendung. Augenkontakt und nach der Applikation der Maske direkte Sonnenbestrahlung vermeiden. Anwendung in der Schwangerschaft nicht empfohlen. Kühl und vor direkter Sonnenbestrahlung geschützt aufbewahren.

Chinesischer Name Westlicher Name
bai zhiEngelwurz-Wurzel
yu zhuWohlriechender Weisswurz-Wurzelstock
chi xiaoAzukibohnensamen
huang qiTragantwurzel
dan shenRotwurzelsalbei-Wurzel
gan caoSüssholzwurzel

0 Reviews

Ø Bewertung: 0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ähnliche Produkte

Schliessen

Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Fachpersonen Konto an.

Anmelden
TCM Spezialisten

TCM Spezialisten

Hebammen

Hebammen

Westliche Medizin

Westliche Medizin

Tiermedizin

Tiermedizin

Profil zurücksetzen